Skip Navigation
JCSDA Logo and banner

JCSDA Executive and Staff List

Executive Team
Name
(links >> biographies)
Role Organization
Acronym List
Phone E-mail
Thomas AulignéDirectorJCSDA 303-497-4313thomas.auligne@noaa.gov
Kevin Garrett Associate Director NOAA/NESDIS/STAR 301-683-3641 Kevin.Garrett@noaa.gov
James Yoe Chief Administrative Officer NOAA / NWS / NCEP 301-683-3515 james.g.yoe@noaa.gov
Stan Benjamin Associate Director NOAA / OAR / ESRL / GSD 303-497-6387 Stan.Benjamin@noaa.gov
John Derber Associate Director NOAA/NWS/NCEP/EMC 301-683-3662 John.Derber@noaa.gov
Nancy Baker Associate Director USN / NRL 831-656-4779 nancy.baker@nrlmry.navy.mil
Ron Gelaro Associate Director NASA / GSFC / GMAO 301-614-6179 Ron.Gelaro@nasa.gov
Jeff Cetola Associate Director USAF / AFWA 757-225-0518 jeffrey.cetola.1@us.af.mil

Supporting Staff
Name
(links >> biographies)
Organization
Acronym List
Role Phone E-mail
Sandra Claar JCSDA/UCAR Program Support Specialist 301-683-3520 Sandra.Claar@noaa.gov

Technical Liaisons
Name
(links >> biographies)
Organization
Acronym List
Role: Phone E-mail
Jason Martinelli USAF / AFWA Technical Liaison AFWA 402-232-7321 Jason.Martinelli@us.af.mil
Benjamin Ruston USN / NRL Technical Liaison Navy NRL 831-656-4020 Ben.Ruston@nrlmry.navy.mil
Lidia Cucurull NOAA / OAR / AOML Technical Liaison OAR 303-497-6496 Lidia.Cucurull@noaa.gov

Information Technology Personnel
Name
(links >> biographies)
Organization
Acronym List
Role Phone E-mail
Lori Brown STAR / I.M. Systems Group Webmaster 301-683-0499 Lori.Brown@noaa.gov

Modified July 2, 2018 7:07 PM
NOAA | NWS | NASA | Navy Weather
Air Force Weather | Website owner: JCSDA
Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 and Valid HTML 4.01 Icon
icon: valid HTML 4.01 transitional. Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0