Skip Navigation
JCSDA Logo and banner
JCSDA Management Oversight Board
Name
(links >> biographies)
Organization
Acronym List
Phone E-mail
Bill Lapenta, Chair MOB NOAA / NWS / NCEP 301-683-1315 bill.lapenta@noaa.gov
Robert Atlas NOAA / OAR / AOML 305-361-4300 Robert.Atlas@noaa.gov
Jim Hansen USN / NRL 831-656-4704
831-656-4741
Jim.Hansen@nrlmry.navy.mil
Michael Gremillion USAF 571-256-8075 Michael.Gremillion@us.af.mil
Steven Pawson Chief, GMAO at NASA/GSFC 301-614-6159 steven.pawson-1@nasa.gov
Harry Cikanek NOAA / NESDIS / STAR 301-683-3487 harry.cikanek@noaa.gov
David McCarren Office of the Oceanographer of the Navy 301-427-9247 david.mccarren@noaa.gov


Management Materials Page
(password protected)

This page gives authorized users access to:

  1. MOB Meeting Summaries
  2. Executive Team Meeting Summaries
  3. Presentations
  4. Other content as developed.

If you have documents to submit for posting on this page, or need assistance in gaining access to MOB resources, please contact either Lori Brown.

Modified June 21, 2017 2:06 PM
NOAA | NWS | NASA | Navy Weather
Air Force Weather | Website owner: JCSDA
Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 and Valid HTML 4.01 Icon
icon: valid HTML 4.01 transitional. Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0